Sign In Forgot Password

Video and Tea

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, 22 February, 2023 1 Adar 5783

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMThe Liberal Jewish Synagogue

2. Wednesday, 22 March, 2023 29 Adar 5783

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMThe Liberal Jewish Synagogue

3. Wednesday, 26 April, 2023 5 Iyar 5783

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMThe Liberal Jewish Synagogue

4. Wednesday, 24 May, 2023 4 Sivan 5783

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMThe Liberal Jewish Synagogue

5. Wednesday, 28 June, 2023 9 Tammuz 5783

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMThe Liberal Jewish Synagogue

6. Wednesday, 26 July, 2023 8 Av 5783

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMThe Liberal Jewish Synagogue

7. Wednesday, 23 August, 2023 6 Elul 5783

1:30 PM - 4:30 PMThe Liberal Jewish Synagogue
Past Sessions
Wednesday, 25 January, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM - The Liberal Jewish Synagogue
Wednesday, 23 November, 2022 29 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM - The Liberal Jewish Synagogue
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 7 February 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783