Sign In Forgot Password

Singing for the Mind

Past Sessions
Thursday, 27 April, 2023 6 Iyar 5783 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - The Liberal Jewish Synagogue
Thursday, 20 April, 2023 29 Nisan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - The Liberal Jewish Synagogue
Thursday, 13 April, 2023 22 Nisan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - The Liberal Jewish Synagogue
Thursday, 30 March, 2023 8 Nisan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - The Liberal Jewish Synagogue
Thursday, 23 March, 2023 1 Nisan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - The Liberal Jewish Synagogue
Thursday, 16 March, 2023 23 Adar 5783 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - The Liberal Jewish Synagogue
Thursday, 9 March, 2023 16 Adar 5783 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - The Liberal Jewish Synagogue
Thursday, 2 March, 2023 9 Adar 5783 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - The Liberal Jewish Synagogue
Thursday, 23 February, 2023 2 Adar 5783 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - The Liberal Jewish Synagogue
Thursday, 16 February, 2023 25 Sh'vat 5783 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - The Liberal Jewish Synagogue
Thursday, 9 February, 2023 18 Sh'vat 5783 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - The Liberal Jewish Synagogue
Thursday, 2 February, 2023 11 Sh'vat 5783 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - The Liberal Jewish Synagogue
Thursday, 26 January, 2023 4 Sh'vat 5783 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - The Liberal Jewish Synagogue
Thursday, 19 January, 2023 26 Tevet 5783 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - The Liberal Jewish Synagogue
Thursday, 12 January, 2023 19 Tevet 5783 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - The Liberal Jewish Synagogue

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 26 February 2024 17 Adar I 5784