Sign In Forgot Password

Bridge Club

Past Sessions
Monday, 19 February, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 12 February, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 5 February, 2024 26 Sh'vat 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 29 January, 2024 19 Sh'vat 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 22 January, 2024 12 Sh'vat 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 15 January, 2024 5 Sh'vat 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 8 January, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 18 December, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 11 December, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 4 December, 2023 21 Kislev 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 27 November, 2023 14 Kislev 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 20 November, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 13 November, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 6 November, 2023 22 Cheshvan 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 30 October, 2023 15 Cheshvan 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 23 October, 2023 8 Cheshvan 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 16 October, 2023 1 Cheshvan 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 9 October, 2023 24 Tishrei 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 2 October, 2023 17 Tishrei 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 25 September, 2023 10 Tishrei 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 18 September, 2023 3 Tishrei 5784 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 11 September, 2023 25 Elul 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 4 September, 2023 18 Elul 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 28 August, 2023 11 Elul 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 21 August, 2023 4 Elul 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 14 August, 2023 27 Av 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 7 August, 2023 20 Av 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 31 July, 2023 13 Av 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 24 July, 2023 6 Av 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 17 July, 2023 28 Tammuz 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 10 July, 2023 21 Tammuz 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 3 July, 2023 14 Tammuz 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 26 June, 2023 7 Tammuz 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 19 June, 2023 30 Sivan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 12 June, 2023 23 Sivan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 5 June, 2023 16 Sivan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 22 May, 2023 2 Sivan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 15 May, 2023 24 Iyar 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 24 April, 2023 3 Iyar 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 17 April, 2023 26 Nisan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 10 April, 2023 19 Nisan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 3 April, 2023 12 Nisan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 27 March, 2023 5 Nisan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 20 March, 2023 27 Adar 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 13 March, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 6 March, 2023 13 Adar 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, 27 February, 2023 6 Adar 5783 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Please phone the office on 020 7286 5181 for further information. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 26 February 2024 17 Adar I 5784