Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Ed - Tuesday Texts

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 1 February, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Tuesday, 8 February, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Tuesday, 22 February, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Tuesday, 1 March, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Tuesday, 8 March, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Tuesday, 15 March, 2022 12 Adar II 5782

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

7. Tuesday, 22 March, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

8. Tuesday, 29 March, 2022 26 Adar II 5782

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

9. Tuesday, 5 April, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 25 January, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, 18 January, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, 11 January, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, 26 January 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782