Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Ed - Learning with Texts

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 29 January, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

2. Saturday, 5 February, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

3. Saturday, 26 February, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

4. Saturday, 5 March, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

5. Saturday, 12 March, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

6. Saturday, 19 March, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

7. Saturday, 26 March, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, 22 January, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, 15 January, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, 26 January 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782