Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Ed - Exploring Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 24 May, 2022 23 Iyar 5782

8:10 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Tuesday, 7 June, 2022 8 Sivan 5782

8:10 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Tuesday, 14 June, 2022 15 Sivan 5782

8:10 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Tuesday, 21 June, 2022 22 Sivan 5782

8:10 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Tuesday, 28 June, 2022 29 Sivan 5782

8:10 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Tuesday, 5 July, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782

8:10 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Tuesday, 12 July, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782

8:10 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Tuesday, 19 July, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782

8:10 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 17 May, 2022 16 Iyar 5782 - 8:10 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, 10 May, 2022 9 Iyar 5782 - 8:10 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, 3 May, 2022 2 Iyar 5782 - 8:10 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, 26 April, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 8:10 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 24 May 2022 23 Iyar 5782