Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesday Talks & Discussion

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 26 January, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Tuesday, 2 February, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Tuesday, 9 February, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Tuesday, 23 February, 2021 11 Adar 5781

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Tuesday, 2 March, 2021 18 Adar 5781

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Tuesday, 9 March, 2021 25 Adar 5781

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

7. Tuesday, 16 March, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

8. Tuesday, 23 March, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

9. Tuesday, 27 April, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

10. Tuesday, 4 May, 2021 22 Iyar 5781

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

11. Tuesday, 11 May, 2021 29 Iyar 5781

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

12. Tuesday, 18 May, 2021 7 Sivan 5781

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

13. Tuesday, 25 May, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

14. Tuesday, 8 June, 2021 28 Sivan 5781

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

15. Tuesday, 15 June, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

16. Tuesday, 22 June, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

17. Tuesday, 29 June, 2021 19 Tammuz 5781

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

18. Tuesday, 6 July, 2021 26 Tammuz 5781

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

19. Tuesday, 13 July, 2021 4 Av 5781

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

20. Tuesday, 20 July, 2021 11 Av 5781

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 19 January, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, 12 January, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

For the Learning Circle brochure, please click HERE

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 24 January 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781